The New Standard Within Floor Drains

The following pages show some of the most important certificates and test reports The GREEN DRAIN has achieved.
The superiority of the performance leaves no doubt about the new standard, set by the water free membrane trap seal.
The universal GREEN DRAIN is to be installed in all future projects, new buildings or retrofit, within all segments. 

European Technical Assessment: ETA-18/0536 |
Segment: Plumbing/Building | AREA: Europe/EU/EEA

CE marking is certification mark that indicates conformity with health, safety, and environmental protection standards for products sold within the European Economic Area (EEA). The CE marking is recognizable worldwide even to people who are not familiar with the European Economic Area (EEA). The CE marking is the manufacturer’s declaration that the product meets the requirements of the applicable EC directives.

Report number: VA 2.47/20696 | Segment: Plumbing/Building |
AREA: Denmark

Approval of water supply and drainage systems (VA). The VA mark is recognized and respected in the industry. The VA approval includes an assessment of the suitability of water supply and drainage products as construction products. It is also an assessment of whether the products fulfil the Danish requirements defined in the Danish Building Regulation as well as related norms and guidelines. The VA mark is recognized and respected in the industry and a demand by professionals. The VA mark shows that the product fulfils the Danish norms for water supply and drainage systems and can be mounted in accordance with the requirements of the Building Regulation.

Certificate number: I-PE-891-GRE-RG-01 | Segment: Food Safety |
AREA: Global

Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points, or HACCP is a systematic preventive approach to food safety from biological, chemical, and physical hazards in production processes that can cause the finished product to be unsafe and designs measures to reduce these risks to a safe level. In this manner, HACCP attempts to avoid hazards rather than attempting to inspect finished products for the effects of those hazards. The HACCP system can be used at all stages of a food chain, from food production and preparation processes including packaging, distribution, etc. The Food and Drug Administration (FDA) and the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) require mandatory HACCP programs for juice and meat as an effective approach to food safety and protecting public health.

License No.: WM-022837 Certification No.: IAPMO-WM-022837-I01R00
Segment: Plumbing/Building AREA: Australia

WaterMark is a mandatory Australian national certification scheme required by the Plumbing Regulators and detailed in the Plumbing Code of Australia (PCA). The PCA prescribes the procedures and requirements of the WaterMark Certification Scheme (WMCS), therefore ensuring a uniform national approach to plumbing product certification, with industry and regulatory recognition throughout Australia.